INDIA GLYCOLS LIMITED

List of Committees of the Board of Directors of the Company

AUDIT COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE MEMBER	STATUS
Shri Pradip Kumar Khaitan	Chairman
Shri Jagmohan N. Kejriwal	Member
Shri Ravi Jhunjhunwala	Member
Shri Alok Singhal	Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE MEMBER	STATUS
Shri Pradip Kumar Khaitan	Chairman
Shri Uma Shankar Bhartia	Member
Shri Jagmohan N. Kejriwal	Member
Shri Jitender Balakrishnan	Member

SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE MEMBER	STATUS
Shri Uma Shankar Bhartia	Chairman
Smt. Jayshree Bhartia	Member
Shri Jagmohan N. Kejriwal	Member
Shri Ravi Jhunjhunwala	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE MEMBER	STATUS
Shri Pradip Kumar Khaitan	Chairman
Shri Jagmohan N. Kejriwal	Member
Shri Ravi Jhunjhunwala	Member

ETHICS COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE MEMBER	STATUS
Shri Pradip Kumar Khaitan	Chairman
Shri Jitender Balakrishnan	Member
Shri Jagmohan N. Kejriwal	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE MEMBER	STATUS
Shri Uma Shankar Bhartia	Chairman
Shri Pradip Kumar Khaitan	Member
Shri Alok Singhal	Member
Shri Jitender Balakrishnan	Member

FINANCE COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE MEMBER	STATUS
Shri Uma Shankar Bhartia	Chairman
Shri Alok Singhal	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE MEMBER	STATUS
Shri Uma Shankar Bhartia	Chairman
Shri Ravi Jhunjhunwala	Member
Shri Pradip Kumar Khaitan	Member
Shri Jitender Balakrishnan	Member
Shri Alok Singhal	Member
Shri Rupark Sarswat	Member
Shri Anand Singhal	Member
Shri Atul Govil	Member